Little Dragon – Sweet
Cashmere Cat feat. Mo & Sophie – 9
Flume feat. Kučka – Hyperreal
Laurel Halo – Jelly
Midnight Dicers, Samy Morpheus – Find a Place (Beyond Space & Time)
Tee Mango – This Is Where I’ll Stay (With You)
Marc Spence – On Air
The xx – A Violent Noise (Four Tet Remix)
Groove Armada feat. Slarta Jon – Tune 101 (Jamie Jones Drip Drop Remix)
THE RYTHM OF THE NIGHT: Octave One – Blackwater
Laurent Garnier – 1-4 Doctor C’est Chouette